Board of Directors

The NACM Business Credit Services board includes individuals with diverse work, life, social and educational backgrounds so that it can make well-rounded decisions that reflect its entire membership. The board provides guidance and insight into the needs of our members, promotes professionalism in the field of credit management, and makes informed decisions to insure the profitability and success of NACM Business Credit Services. 

2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

Tina Hatfield, CBA, Mountainland Supply, Chair
Sheila Roames, CCE, Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions, Treasurer
Rebecca Mullins, CCE, Commercial Energy Services & Supply
Shanna Diaz, CCE, Commercial Funding Inc.
Scott Michelsen, CCE, ICCE, Kenworth Sales Company
Erik Wright, CBF, Spectrum Engineers Inc.
Tyler Steenblik, CCE, Young Electric Sign Company
Kelly Passey, Plastic Specialties, Counselor
DeAnna Leahy, CCE, Sunroc Corporation, National Board Rep
Georgette Bevan, CCE, President, NACM Business Credit Services
Lisa Keller, CCE, Secretary, NACM Business Credit Services